Release Day!

Seriously, that title may be enough to explain why I’m posting. “The Debutante’s Dilemma” is now, officially, available on e-bookshelves everywhere!

Mondays are generally not a popular day – beginning of the work week and all that jazz – but I gotta say, Monday Nov. 8th is looking pretty good round these parts.

It’s release day!
It’s release day!

It’s a little ditty. Bit of music, bit of soft shoe shuffle…Could be the next big dance craze. Maybe I could throw in some samples from “If You’re Happy and You Know It”?

I’ve got a lot of great stops on my blog tour this week, including a visit to Carina and an exclusive excerpt on Season for Romance, so hopefully (doubtlessly!) the happy, squishy feeling will continue all week.

It’s release day!
It’s release day!

I’m an author and I have my first book for sale!

3 thoughts on “Release Day!

Leave a Reply

