Learning Curves Blog Tour Dates

Hard to believe it’s only one more week until my second Carina title comes out!  I’m very excited and I hope my readers will be, too.

Starting next week, I’ll be visiting some great blogs, talking about “Learning Curves”, giving away copies to some lucky posters and just having a good time.

Angela Henry: Monday, June 20th Interview & Giveaway

Carina Press Blog:  Tuesday, June 21st  Guest Blog & Giveaway

Jenny Schwartz:  Tuesday, June 28th Interview & Giveaway

Long & Short Reviews: Guest Blog “Fictionalizing Real Life Experiences”

Toni Anderson:  Monday, July 25 Interview & Giveaway

I hope you’ll visit me as I share some stories about how my new novel came to be, read some fun snippets and maybe win your very own copy!

Leave a Reply

